Delete online users
- SelectManage Online Usersfrom theMY PRODUCTSmenu.
- SelectDELETE USER(S)to display theDelete Online User(s)page.
- Select the checkbox next to the users you wish to delete, then select theNEXTbutton.noteOn theDELETE ONLINE USER(S) - REVIEWpage, you'll be asked to enter anEnd Datefor the users you have selected. Entering anEnd Datewill cause all of the registration keys linked to this user to expire and the online user to be deactivated on the date specified.
- When you are ready to submit the request, select theSUBMITbutton.
My Account will display a confirmation of your request.