Changing a profile
Profiles you have saved appear under the Profiles heading in the left pane of the
Print Reports
screen or the Print Labels & Letters screen. To change a saved profile, follow these steps.- In the left pane, select the profile you want to update.
- Select theSelectbutton.
- To add an item to the profile, select the item in the left pane and then select theSelectbutton.
- To remove an item from the profile, select the item under the profile and then select theRemovebutton.
- If you want to change the filtering, grouping, or sorting options for any of the items in the profile, select the item and then use the Selection and Layout tabs to make the desired changes.
- Select theProfilesbutton.
- In theProfilesdialog, you can make the following changes:
- Change the name in theDescriptionfield.
- Click and drag items in the list to reorder them.
- Select theDeletebutton to delete the profile.noteThe Most Recently Printed profile cannot be deleted or changed. This profile consists of the reports, labels or letters, and selected options that you last previewed or printed.
- Select theUpdatebutton to save your changes.