Contact synchronization details
The
Contact Synchronization Details
dialog enables you to view all of the changes that will be made to a Microsoft Outlook contact when DT Practice synchronizes selected contacts with Outlook.To open the
Contact Synchronization Details
dialog, follow these steps.- Synchronize your contacts with Outlook.
- In thePending Outlook Synchronization Changesdialog, select an item in the list of pending changes.
When you are finished viewing the pending changes, select
OK
to close the dialog.