Merging clients
Merge clients to eliminate duplicates, or under certain other circumstances.
- Choose Setup > Clients.
- Right-click the source client and chooseMerge Client.
- Select the destination client in theTofield.
- Mark theI understand this will move historical data and delete the From Clientcheckbox and selectMerge Now.