Removing a user’s access to modules
- In the Admin tab of the navigation pane, click theUserslink in the DT Client Portal section to remove a DT Client Portal user’s access to a module or click theUserslink in the DT Staff Portal section to remove a DT Staff Portal user’s access to a module.noteIf you don’t see these items, you don’t have access to these areas.
- In the Users pane, enter any part of the user’s name or login in theFindfield and click the user’s name.tipDelete the entry from theFindfield to view the full list of users.
- In the Permissions section on the right, click the Disable buttons for the modules the user no longer needs to access.noteThe Disable button is not available if the user has access to the module through group permissions. To remove the user’s access to the feature, you must remove the user from the group or remove the group’s access to the drawer.
- Click Enter.