Disabling the terms and conditions prompt
- In the Admin tab of the navigation pane, click theTerms and Conditionslink in the Utilities section.noteIf you don’t see this link, you don’t have access to this area.
- Under Require User Acceptance, click No.
DT Firm Portal no longer requires users to accept the terms and conditions the first time they log in to DT Client Portal or Employee Self-Service.
note
The Terms and Conditions report specifies which users accepted the terms and conditions, the version that they accepted, and the date on which they accepted the terms and conditions.