Search Onvio Client Centre Support Help and Support.
This article is for internal use only.
This article applies to:
Product:
Onvio
Audiences:
Client
Recycle Bin overview
Onvio moves deleted files to the Recycle Bin. Click the Recycle Bin link in the Documents workspace to access these items. Items remain in the Recycle Bin until you restore or permanently delete them.