Delete activities
Before you start
Make sure you're assigned to a permission group that has
Activities
enabled.Delete an activity
- SelectSetup, thenActivities.
- Tick the checkbox for each activity you want to delete and then selectDelete.
- SelectDeleteagain to confirm, orCancelto keep the activity.