Disconnect a client's OnBalance account from your firm
You can disconnect a client’s OnBalance account from your firm when you stop working with them.
- SelectSetup, thenClients.
- SelectEditnext to the client's ID.
- Select theIntegrationtab.
- SelectDisconnect.
- Confirm that you want to disconnect the client.
note
If you want to reconnect a client with your firm, send them a new invitation to use OnBalance.