Manage your shared folders
You may want to change the people you share a folder with, change the level of access they have, or stop sharing it.
- SelectFoldersfrom the menu bar.
- Select the folder you want to change how you share or stop sharing.noteNext to the folder title, Practical Law shows how many people and groups you're sharing the folder with.
- SelectFolder Sharing Settings
from the tools. - Choose how you want to share your folder:
- SelectAddto add more people and groups to those you share the folder with.
- Use the dropdown lists to change the folder sharing roles for each person and group.
- Mark or clear theApply changes to subfolderscheckbox.
- UseRemove sharing permissions for '[person] [group]'to stop sharing with a specific person or group.
- SelectEnd Sharingto stop sharing the folder with all people and groups.
- SelectClose.