Deactivate a user
Instead of deleting an user from the application, you can deactivate the user to remove access to Engagement Manager.
note
You must have GoFileRoom and Engagement Manager administrative permissions to complete this task.
- In Engagement Manager, select the gearSetup
, then Manage Users. - SelectActionsfor the user you want to deactivate, thenEdit details.
- Turn the switch in theDeactivate user field.
- SelectSave.noteTo reactivate the user, selectActionsfor the user you want to reactivate, then selectReactivate user.