Close engagements
You can close completed engagements to remove them from the engagement dashboard.
- Sign in to Engagement Manager, selectActionsfor the engagement you want to close on theEngagement dashboardscreen.
- SelectCloseto close the engagement you selected.noteTo close multiple engagements, select the checkbox in the column header to select all engagements or select the checkboxes for multiple engagements. Then, select theClosebutton in the toolbar to close all selected engagements.