Permanently delete an engagement from the Engagement Recycle Bin
Follow these steps to permanently delete an engagement from the Engagement Recycle Bin.
note
You need to have the
Delete Engagement from Recycle Bin
permission to complete these steps.- In Engagement Manager, selectRecycle Binon theEngagement dashboardscreen.
- Select the engagement you want to permanently delete, then select delete
noteYou can use the search field to search for the engagement by the engagement name, client number or the person who deleted the engagement. - Mark or clear the checkbox toAlso delete the associated files from GoFileRoom.
- SelectYesto confirm.