Restore a deleted engagement from the Engagement Recycle Bin
Follow these steps to restore a deleted engagement from the Engagement Recycle Bin.
note
You need to have the
Move Engagement to Recycle Bin
permission to complete these steps.- In Engagement Manager, selectRecycle Binon theEngagement dashboardscreen.
- Select the engagement you want to restore, then select restore
noteYou can search by the engagement name, client number or the person who deleted the engagement in the search field. - SelectYesto confirm.