Delete notes
Engagement Manager notes will remain until you delete them or complete the engagement finalization process.
- To delete a note manually:
- Find the note you want to delete:
- From the Workpapers tab, choose the note in the Notes pane.
- From the Notes List tab, select the note.
- SelectDelete
in the Actions column for the note. - SelectYesto confirm and delete the note.