Clear a workpaper warning
A user account granted the Clear Warning permission.
A warning icon will be shown on the
Workpapers
tab if a workpaper has been edited after a sign-off.- In Engagement Manager, open the engagement, then select theWorkpaperstab.
- Select the workpaper with the warning or mark the checkboxes to select multiple workpapers.
- Right-click a selected workpaper and selectAdministration, thenClear Warningfrom the context menu.