Delete a client
You can delete clients from GoFileRoom if you have Lookup List permissions.
You'll need to have Lookup List permissions to delete a client.
- In GoFileRoom, selectAdd Documents.
- Search for the client byClient NameorClient Number, then select the search icon.
- Mark the checkbox for each client you want to delete.
- On the toolbar, selectRemove Value, then selectOKto confirm.
important
Deleting a client doesn't delete the client's existing documents in GoFileRoom. If those documents need to be associated with a different client, you'll need to reindex them to the new client.