Difference in the visibility of clients
Users may find different clients in the Search Documents screen, Add Documents screen, and Manage Lookup List Preview.
Search Documents screen
When you select , you'll find clients that are:
- Active (having documents)
- Inactive (deleted but with documents still attached)
Add Documents screen
When you select , you'll find clients that are:
- New (active but no documents attached)
- Active (having documents)
Manage Lookup List Preview
When you select , you'll find clients that are:
- New (active but no documents attached)
- Active (having documents)
- Inactive (deleted but with documents still attached)