Search
Search GoFileRoom Support Help and Support.

Disable or delete a user account

If you have administrative permissions, you can disable a user account temporarily, or delete a user account permanently.
note
We don't recommend that you delete user accounts because it can cause problems with assigning workflows, FirmFlow drop-down lists, and FirmFlow report results.
  1. Select
    Administration
    Manager Users & Groups
    from the GoFileRoom toolbar.
  2. In the Users tab, mark the user account to disable or to delete.
  3. Select the
    Deactivate
    button or select the
    Delete
    button.
  4. Select
    Save
    .

Related Content

error-icon

error-close