Disable or delete a user account
If you have administrative permissions, you can disable a user account temporarily, or delete a user account permanently.
note
We don't recommend that you delete user accounts because it can cause problems with assigning workflows, FirmFlow drop-down lists, and FirmFlow report results.
- Select from the GoFileRoom toolbar.
- In the Users tab, mark the user account to disable or to delete.
- Select theDeactivatebutton or select theDeletebutton.
- SelectSave.