Modify group settings
To modify a group, follow these steps.
- From theManage Users & Groupsscreen, select theGroupstab.
- Select the group you want to modify and selectEdit.
- Make any necessary changes to the information on theGroup Setuptab.noteDon’t rename the Records Managers group or any other group, such as Administrators, Scan Operators, PIC, and FirmFlow Users.
- SelectSave.noteAt this time, you don't have the option of deleting or disabling a group. If you are retiring a group, it should be renamed to a label that would suggest future use (for example, "FUTURE" or "DO NOT USE").