Delete all partners
The application provides a feature which deletes all partner information from the return.
You can use a feature which deletes all partner information from the return. This includes deleting all partners, special allocation codes, and transfers of interest.
- Go to .
- SelectDelete ALL Partners and Special Allocation Codes.
- Do a full recompute, then print.
note
- All partner allocations will be disabled if you selectDelete ALL Partners and Special Allocation Codes. After re-entering or importing the partners, go to and markEnable partner allocations.
- This procedure should always be followed before importing partner information into a return with existing partner information.