Delete a workflow
To delete a workflow, follow these steps:
- Sign in to ONESOURCE Workflow.
- SelectWorkflows.
- Mark the checkbox next to the workflow you want to delete, then selectDelete.
- SelectDeleteon the message "Are you sure you want to delete this workflow?".noteOnce a workflow is deleted, it can't be retrieved.