Delete items in the Documents area
Deleted items go to the Onvio Recycle Bin. You can restore or permanently delete items from the recycle bin.
To delete an item, select it, then select
Manage
, then Delete
.- Client contacts with appropriate permissions can delete files in shared folders.
- Locked documents can't be deleted until they are unlocked. Select the document, then selectManage, thenUnlock.
- When you delete files that were uploaded to multiple folders, you’ll need to visit each folder and delete each document separately.