Delete a carrier
Remove a carrier from
Carrier
settings using the three-dots menu.- In the carrier list, select the three-dots menu next to the carrier you want to remove.
- SelectDelete.
Configuration, including audit log, is retained for 30 days. If you reactivate the carrier within that period, it's automatically restored.