Delete business activities
note
After an activity is deleted from a plan, Planner CS can't recover it. Therefore, you may want to back up the plan's data before deleting an activity.
- To open theBusiness Activitieswindow, select theActivitiesbutton in the main data-entry window of the federal module.
- In the Activities list, select the activity you want to delete.
- Select theDeletebutton. Planner CS deletes the activity and all associated data.
- Select theClosebutton to close the window.