Delete plans
Use the following steps to delete the data files for a plan.
note
After you delete plan files, Planner CS can't recover them. Therefore, you may want to back up plan data before deleting.
- ChooseFile, thenDelete Planto open theDelete Planwindow.
- In the list pane, select the plans you want to delete.noteTo find a plan, select a column heading in the title bar of the list pane. This sorts the column alphabetically. Then enter the first few characters of the text you want to search for in theSearchfield. Planner CS moves to the first instance of the text string for the selected column.
- Select theDeletebutton. Planner CS prompts you to verify that you want all data files deleted for the selected plan.
- SelectYes.
- SelectDoneto close theDelete Planwindow.