Change a profile
Profiles you've saved display in the Profiles section on the Print Reports screen or the Print Labels & Letters screen. To change a saved profile, follow these steps.
- Select the profile to update.
- SelectSelect:
- To add an item to the profile, select the item in the pane and then selectSelect.
- To remove an item from the profile, select the item in the profile section and then selectRemove.
- To change the filtering, grouping, or sorting options for any of the items in the profile, select the item and then use the Selection and Layout tabs to make changes.
- SelectProfiles.
- In the Profiles window, you can make the following changes:
- Change the name inDescription.
- Select and drag items in the list to reorder them.
- SelectDeleteto delete the profile.noteThe Most Recently Printed profile can't be changed or deleted. This profile consists of the reports, labels or letters, and selected options that you last previewed or printed.
- SelectUpdateto save your changes.