Delete user portals
Follow these steps to delete a NetClient CS user portal and remove all permission to access features and modules.
- In theAdmintab of the navigation pane, selectUsersin the NetClient CS section to get a list of all NetClient CS users.noteIfUsersisn't available, you don't have access to this area.
- Select the user you want to delete.
- SelectDelete.note
- Deleting a NetClient CS user that has QuickBooks Right Networks access will cause Right Networks to delete the associated account.
- File Exchange personal and private folders and contents are deleted.