Disable NetClient CS portal permissions
When a portal is deactivated by disabling permissions, any documents in private File Exchange and Document Presentation folders are preserved but no applications or features will be available on that account. The user will still be able to sign into the portal, but they won't have permissions to access features.
- In theAdmintab of the navigation pane, selectUsersin the NetStaff CS section.
- In the Users list, go toFindand enter any part of the user's name or sign in then select the user's name.
- In the Permissions section, turn all of the enabled buttons to disabled.
- SelectEnter.