1. Home
  2. Contact us
  3. Media Relations Contacts

Media Relations Contacts

Contact a member of our public relations team.

The Financial & Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv. For inquiries, please contact the Refinitiv Media Center.

London/New York    
David Crundwell
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 8763
david.crundwell@tr.com
@crundwell

New York
David Girardin
Tel: +1 646 223 4870
david.girardin@tr.com

Toronto
Dave Moran
Tel: +1 416 687 7378
dave.moran@tr.com

London
Joel Ivory-Harte
Public Relations Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa
+44 (0) 20 7542 7697
joel.ivory-harte@thomsonreuters.com
@ReutersPR @joelivoryharte

New York
Heather Carpenter

PR Manager, Americas
+1 646 223 8551
heather.carpenter@tr.com

Hong Kong
Mansi Walia

PR & Marketing Manager, Asia
+852 2843 6551
mansi.walia@tr.com

Interim Head of Communications
Jamie Austin

+44 (0)20 7542 5289
jamie.austin@tr.com

For media bookings of Reuters journalists
editorial.booking@tr.com

London
Tina Allen

Director, Public Relations
+44(0) 207 542 3789
tina.allen@tr.com

Dallas
Laura Rojo-Eddy

Manager, Public Relations
+1 972 250 8556
laura.rojo-eddy@tr.com