Media Relations Contacts

Have a question? Contact a member of our public relations team.

Business Unit Public Relations

Have a specific media inquiry related to one of our businesses? Contact the corresponding business unit public relations teams below.

All data requests

Eddie Dunthorne (UK)
PR Specialist, Financial & Risk Content, Communications 
+44(0) 207 542 5204
eddie.dunthorne@thomsonreuters.com

Ilya Hemlin (US)
External Comms Manager, Financial Content and Analysis, Communications
+1 646 223 5532
ilya.hemlin@thomsonreuters.com

Hal Fujimori (Asia)
Head of PR, Financial & Risk
+81 (0)3 6441 1504
hal.fujimori@thomsonreuters.com

Financial & Risk Media Hotline
+1 646 223 7222 (US)
+44 (0)20 7542 0030 (UK)

UK public relations

Kate Reid
Senior PR Director, Financial Sectors, Communications
+44(0) 207 542 2215
kate.reid@thomsonreuters.com

Louis Auty
External Communications Manager for Technology Platforms, Communications
+44(0) 207 914 3267
louis.auty@thomsonreuters.com

Felice Tobin
PR Senior Specialist, Communications
+44 (0) 2075427894
felice.tobin@thomsonreuters.com

US public relations

Lemuel Brewster
Senior PR Director, Financial & Risk, Americas, Communications
+1 646 223 5147
lemuel.brewster@thomsonreuters.com

Brian Bertsch
PR Manager, Financial & Risk, Communications
+1 646 223 5985
brian.bertsch@thomsonreuters.com

Mark Harrop
Senior Business Partner, External Communications, Communications
+1 646 223 7803
mark.harrop@thomsonreuters.com

Asia Pacific public relations

Silke Marsh
F&R Relationship Manager, Asia, Communications
+61 (3) 9286 1464
silke.marsh@thomsonreuters.com

Hal Fujimori
Head of PR, Asia,  Financial & Risk
+81 (0)3 6441 1504
hal.fujimori@thomsonreuters.com

Abbe Serphos
Global Head of PR and communications 
+1 646 223 8243
abbe.serphos@thomsonreuters.com

Heather Carpenter
PR Manager, Americas
+1 646 223 8551
heather.carpenter@thomsonreuters.com

Tumshie Smillie
PR & Marketing Specialist, Asia
+852 2843 6551
tumshie.smillie@thomsonreuters.com

For media bookings of Reuters journalists
editorial.booking@thomsonreuters.com

Send releases to the Reuters newsroom
nyc.equities.newsroom@news.reuters.com

Stephen Sobey
Director, Public Relations
+44(0) 207 375 6814
stephen.sobey@thomsonreuters.com

Silvina Sanchez
Senior Manager, Communications
+54 (11) 5544 6679
silvina.sanchez@thomsonreuters.com

Solutions for corporations

Laura Rojo-Eddy
Manager, Public Relations
+1 972 250 8556
laura.rojo-eddy@thomsonreuters.com

Solutions for accounting firms and professionals

Heather Fox
Senior Specialist, Business Communications
+1 646 223 5513
heather.fox@tr.com