1. Home
  2. Contact us
  3. Media Relations Contacts

Media Relations Contacts

Contact a member of our public relations team

Corporate Affairs

Toronto    
Melissa Cassar
+1 437 388-3619
melissa.cassar@tr.com

London
John Russell

+44 (0)20 7513 5082
john.p.russell@tr.com

New York
Andrew Green

Tel: +1 332 219-1511
andrew.green@tr.com

Toronto
Sarah Schmidt

+1 437 226 7876
sarah.schmidt@tr.com

Toronto
Dave Moran
+1 647 285-3815
dave.moran@tr.com

+1 (647) 285-3815

Reuters

London
Joel Ivory-Harte
Public Relations Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa
+44 (0) 20 7542 7697
joel.ivory-harte@tr.com

New York
Heather Carpenter

Senior Director, Communications
+1 646 223 8551
heather.carpenter@tr.com


Deepal Patadia

Communications Manager, Americas
+1 646 223 6061
deepal.patadia@tr.com

Jamie Austin
VP, Communications 
+44 20 7513 8182
jamie.austin@tr.com

For general media enquiries
editorial.booking@tr.com

Twitter
@ReutersPR


Legal Professionals & Global Print

Minneapolis/St. Paul 
Scott Augustin

Senior Director
+1 763 326-7083
scott.augustin@tr.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul
Jeffrey McCoy

+1 763 326 4421
jeffrey.mccoy@tr.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul
Kara Pederson

+1 651 724 3435
kara.pederson@tr.com


Tax & Accounting Professionals

Dallas
Patrick Mendoza

+1 972 730 1687
patrick.mendoza@tr.com

Dallas
Jessica Donovan

+1 469 691 7666
jessica.donovan@tr.com


Corporates

Dallas
Lindsay Bomar

+1 214 435 6383
lindsay.bomar@tr.com

Toronto
Denise Lam

+1 416 918 4686
denise.lam@tr.com


Government

Toronto
Dave Moran

+1 647 285 3815
dave.moran@tr.com

London
John Russell

+44 (0)20 7513 5082
john.p.russell@tr.com


Latin America

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Silvina Sanchez

+1 469 669 4693