Media relations contacts

Contact a member of our public relations team

Corporate Affairs

Toronto    

Kent Carter
+1 647 210 4300
kent.carter@tr.com

New York

Andrew Green
Tel: +1 332 219-1511
andrew.green@tr.com

London

Samina Ansari
samina.ansari@tr.com
+44 7779 727922


Reuters

New York

Heather Carpenter
Senior Director, Communications
+1 332 219 1992
heather.carpenter@tr.com

London

Frances Hawley
Communications Manager, EMEA
Frances.hawley@tr.com

Singapore

JJ Minder
Communications Manager, APAC
jj.minder@tr.com

For general media enquiries

editorial.booking@tr.com

For sales and content licensing enquiries

reutersnewsagencysales@thomsonreuters.com

Twitter

@ReutersPR


Legal Professionals & Global Print

Minneapolis/St. Paul

Jeffrey McCoy
+1 763 326 4421
jeffrey.mccoy@tr.com


Tax & Accounting Professionals

Dallas

Meghan Vital
+1 409 338 7905
Meghan.Vital@tr.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul

Kara Pederson
+1 651 724 3435
kara.pederson@tr.com


Corporates

Dallas

Lindsay Bomar
+1 214 435 6383
lindsay.bomar@tr.com

Toronto

Denise Lam
+1 416 918 4686
denise.lam@tr.com


Government

Toronto

Dave Moran
+1 647 285 3815
dave.moran@tr.com

London

Samina Ansari
samina.ansari@tr.com
+44 7779 727922


Latin America

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Silvina Sanchez

+1 469 669 4693