Delete an engagement
Follow these steps to delete an engagement.
note
You need to have the
Move Engagement to Recycle Bin
permission to complete these steps.- Sign in to Engagement Manager, selectActionsfor the engagement you want to delete on theEngagement dashboardscreen.
- SelectYesto confirm.This action moves the engagement to the Engagement Recycle Bin.If necessary, you can restore a deleted engagement from the Engagement Recycle Bin.If you have the Delete Engagement from Recycle Bin permission, you can permanently delete engagements.